ROUDHAM & LARLING PARISH COUNCIL

Chairman: Brendan Larwood Shrub Farm Larling, Norwich Norfolk NR16 2QT

Phone: 01953 718210

Clerk: Julian Gibson The Jays, Watton Road, Wretham Thetford, Norfolk IP24 1QS Phone: 01953 499980 Email: jg69@onetel.com

Transparency code for smaller authorities Part 2.1: Information to be published annually List of councillor or member responsibilities 2014/2015

a. Names of all councillors or members of the authority	b. Committee or board membership and function (if Chairman or Vice-Chairman) of each councillor or member	c. Representation on external local public bodies (if nominated to represent the authority or board) of each
		councillor or member
Brendan Larwood	Chairman of the Council	None
James Chapman	Vice-Chairman of the Council	None
Sarah Gosling		None
Brian Inglis		None
Louise Martin		None
Andrew Nelstrop		None
Dudley Stammers		None