ROUDHAM & LARLING PARISH COUNCIL

Chairman: Sarah Gosling 3 Council Houses Harling Road, Norwich Norfolk, NR16 2QW smk gosling@hotmail.com Clerk: Julian Gibson The Jays, Watton Road, Wretham Thetford, Norfolk IP24 1QS Phone: 01953 499980 clerk.roudhamandlarlingpc@gmail.com

Transparency code for smaller authorities Part 2.1: Information to be published annually List of councillor or member responsibilities 2021/2022

a. Names of all councillors or	b. Committee or board	c. Representation on external
members of the authority	membership and function (if	local public bodies (if
	Chairman or Vice-Chairman)	nominated to represent the
	of each councillor or member	authority or board) of each
		councillor or member
Simon Armes		None
Sarah Gosling	Chairman of the Council	None
Brian Inglis		None
Brendan Larwood	Vice-Chairman of the Council	None
Louise Martin		None
Andrew Nelstrop		None
Dudley Stammers		None